Browsing Category Event

The Mayfair Modern Art and Lunch Experience

Monday, June 11, 2018

The Happy Prince at Curzon Mayfair

Thursday, June 7, 2018

World Gin Day

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Hummingbird Necklace Workshop at Chess Club

Monday, June 4, 2018

Maison St Germain in Mayfair

Monday, June 4, 2018

Mayfair Art Weekend 2018 Programme

Friday, June 1, 2018

Moët Summer House, Grosvenor Square

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Summer in the Square, 27 July – 18 August

Saturday, May 19, 2018

London Wine Week, 14-20 May

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Cinco de Mayo at Hush

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Programme announced for London Craft Week

Friday, April 13, 2018

Samba Nights at Fino’s

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

International Women’s Day in Mayfair

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Celebrating Chinese New Year

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Sports pubs in Mayfair

Monday, January 22, 2018

New Year’s Eve | Mayfair

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Marketplace Mornings at Deliciously Ella

Monday, November 20, 2017

Festive film screenings at Hush

Friday, November 17, 2017

Mayfair Place Christmas Market

Friday, November 17, 2017

Craft Beer Festival at The Market Tavern

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Summer parties in Mayfair

Sunday, June 4, 2017

CHEFstock | Westbury Hotel

Friday, June 2, 2017

Floral Masterclass & Champagne Tasting | Brown’s Hotel

Monday, May 1, 2017

Simone Caporale: Master of Mixology 17th May at Sartoria

Monday, May 1, 2017

Mayfair Curated | In Discussion

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Residents’ Society of Mayfair & St James’s Summer Garden Party

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Mayfair Art Weekend | 30th June to 2nd July 2017

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Luc Tuymans | Royal Academy

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Persian Wine Tasting

Friday, November 11, 2016

One not to be missed…

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Christmas Lights | Mayfair

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Mahiki: Henley Royal Regatta

Monday, June 27, 2016

South Molton Street: 27th June to 10th July

Monday, June 27, 2016

Weekly Mayfair Market

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Summer in the Square 2016

Friday, March 18, 2016